Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-Fifth-avenue-SOLD-2.png
We were overseas buyers and Shane Purssell agreed to show my brother as I was not able to come over at the time. I had faith in Shane and my brother and we purchased without seeing the unit. We are very happy now we are here holidaying.
Thankyou.

Lyndal
Buyer
6 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Broadsea-Avenue-SOLD-3.png
Thank you very much to you all, especially Shane Purssell on a job well done. Thank you also for the lovely gift yesterday. I really appreciate all your help.
Respectfully, 
Matthew B
 

Matthew B
Buyer
26 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-12-119-Sugar-Road-SOLD.png
We found our sales experience with Shane Purssell to be seamless. Shane is very understanding from a buyer and sellers point of view, we would not hesitate to engage his services again and highly recommend him.

Sue
Buyer
25 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-444-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-3.png
We have dealt with Shane Purssell in the past and found him to be very knowledgeable and answered all questions. We do not hesitate to deal with him again.

Steven & Sandra B
Buyers
24 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Broadsea-Avenue-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell from First National Maroochydore recently sold our property at 66-68 Broadsea Avenue, Maroochydore. He conducted the initial negotiations with respectful enthusiasm and gave us a clear description of the selling process. As the process continued, Shane was diligent in keeping us informed about Inspections schedules and ensuring feedback. Shane was comitted and persevering in his efforts to achieve a sale and we applaud his success.
This is the second unit property that Shane has sold for us. He is always cheerful and considerate in his interactions with the tenants at our properties, earning their trust and cooperation. He is capable, resilient and a creative problem solver in carrying our real estate sales in a timely manner. We wish him and his team the continued success they deserve. 

Bill & Pauleen N
Vendors
18 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-347-ABR-SOLD-2.png
Hi Shane Purssell
Many thanks for your help and the teams help in finding a buyer for our property so quickly, once we get organised again we will be intouch to look for another 2 bedroom apartment.
Thanks Allan    

Allan W
Vendor
3 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-402-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png
It has been a very easy and pleasant experience selling our unit with the help of Shane Purssell and the team at firstnational RE Coastal. The direction and advise was always sound and Shane worked extremely hard to secure the right price for us, in what turned out to be an expedient sale of our property. We certainly would recommend Shane and the team for all real estate needs.

Will & Jo
Vendors
28 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-444-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
Thank you very much Shane Purssell. We're both extremely grateful with the outcome.

Thank you again for all your help, greatly appreciated.

Dane and Ebony W
Vendor
16 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-U93-Reagents-Landing-19-Arwen-Street-2.png
Thank you Shane Purssell for selling my place in such a quick space of time, it all went very smoothly with a minimum of fuss.  I was a bit apprehensive in the beginning, however you & your team were the ultimate professionals which made the journey easy.
 
Once again, many thanks to you & your team, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
 

Sue J
Vendor
2 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-Fifth-avenue-SOLD.png
I am very happy to recommend Shane Purssell and his team at First National when buying or selling your properties.
I found Shane to be very professional, friendly and totally approachable during period of my townhouse sale.  He was always contactable for me with any queries I had, held extra opens each week and spent a good deal of extra time informing me of how Opens went and his follow ups with potential buyers.
Shane even went the extra mile and moved some furniture for me to make a room more presentable! 
Being in my 60's, I have previously bought and sold six homes over the years and have never received such excellent service - in every detail from the initial personal valuation of my home to the unconditional sale, and at price I am very happy with. Also, was very quick sale - from signing on with Shane on 2 January 2018 to signing of Contracts on 25 January 2018. 
Thank you so much to Shane Purssell and team at First National for your excellent, helpful and very professional and friendly service!
 

Sue S
Vendor
14 February 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Windward-Maroochydore-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell I would like to thank you and your staff for the professional way that the sale of my property was handled. Job well done, thank you.
 

Graeme G
Vendor
4 February 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.jpg
Shane Purssell you were a pleasure to do business with.
 
I would recommend your team to anyone. There were no hassles through the whole process. You knew the area like the back of your hand and your knowledge of the area and buildings was great.
 
We first saw your father at Mooloolaba at an open for inspection and he pointed us in the right direction. He was very honest and answered all the questions that we put forward to him. We were very happy that he pointed us in your direction of the day to our inspection of Ocean Boulevard at Alexandra Headland.
 
And a thank you goes to Kim Alderton too.
 
If I was purchasing any other property in the future I wouldn’t go past First National.

Elaine & Ken G
Buyers
12 December 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-364-Alex-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg
Just wanted to say thank you to Shane Purssell for his handling of my purchase. Shane is very down to earth, and was a pleasure to deal with through the whole process, making my purchase whilst based overseas an easier task.

He will be my first call when I'm looking to invest again.
 

Scott K
Buyer
28 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Charinga-SOLD-2.jpg
I'm so pleased I chose Shane Purssell to sell the unit.

Shane went the extra mile, and his knowledge and experience was just what I needed, given it was the first time I'd listed a property for sale.

A fantastic result too, over and above my expectations. 

I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal to others for future needs. 

Happy home seller !
 

Tracey F
Seller
10 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-364-Alex-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg
I thank Shane Purssell once again for your help in achieving a sale of our unit.

His understanding, compassion and respectfulness for both me and my situation, as well as the tenant renting the unit, was more than admirable. His honesty shone through in your dealings, even though we only dealt with each other via phone and email.  And he still achieved a nice, smooth and easy sale which met my expectations, and which occurred with no advertising costs given mine and the tenant's situations.

Thank you to Shane and your team. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Jill M
Vendor
24 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-130-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-Apartments-SOLD.jpg
Nothing was a problem.

Very helpful and accommodating.

Thanks Shane Purssell.

 

John B
Vendor
14 August 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Les-M-Unit-16-The-Ultimate-SOLD.jpg
Thanks Shane Purssell for your diligent effort to sell my apartment at 16/27-31 Kingsford Smith Parade. You did a fine job, kept me well informed at all times & kept my costs to a minimum in the process.

The property sold in a timely manner & at a price that reflected your initial assessment, for which I'm greatly appreciative.

I came to you in the knowledge that you also were instrumental in my purchase years before.

Rest assured that, when asked, I will recommend your services to friend & family.

Les M
Seller
15 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Henri-P-Unit-357-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.JPG

Thanks for your work and getting the sale, it has been a pleasure dealing with you Shane Purssell.

As requested here is my feedback on the selling process.

- Patience over 15 months and not pushing for a fire sale price.
- Great support and trustworthy advice for a seller that is far away.
- Good use of online and open home to get the eventual buyers.
- Good advice on having the appropriate info/documentation ready for the buyer to sign a contract.
- Excellent knowledge of the property, resort and surrounds.
- Good relationship with the onsite manager to coordinate open home.

Henri P
Seller
24 April 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Theresa-D-7-9-Norman-Ave-SOLD.JPG
Thank you Shane Purssell for your professionalism and hard work in the sale of our brother's property !

Have certainly found you all to be most helpful and thorough in every aspect and you will certainly be our first choice if an opportunity arises. Thankyou once again and best wishes for the future.

Theresa D
Seller
6 March 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Mike-M-Unit-27-Grand-Palais-SOLD.jpg
Thank you Shane Purssell for selling my property at Alexandra Headlands. Throughout the process I was regularly informed of what was happening with other properties in the complex and in the area. You also kept me abreast of the current state of the market.

After your advice that there was increasing activity in the market, I put my property back on the market and that resulted in the sale.

I found your conduct professional at all times.

Mike M
Seller

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Bev-Unit-459-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg
Shane Purssell excelled in communicating with us at all points of the selling process and we were always kept up to date. He was keen to suggest ways our property could be more marketable and hence saleable; and our result was achieved in a short time frame.

Shane understands the market and is keen to offer suggestions so that the needs of both seller and buyer are taken into account. We would certainly ask Shane to handle any other sales we required.

Bev
Seller
14 November 2016

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Kerri-H-99-School-Rd,-Maroochydore-SOLD.JPG
I would like to personally thank Shane Purssell for his management of the sale of my Maroochydore property. 
From the outset of this sale, Shane had a vision and foresight that supported my decision making as the vendor. He remained well-attuned to my needs throughout the quickly expedited sale and worked extremely hard to have a strong understanding of the specifics of my property and to provide me with timely advice in regard to the multiple offers I was receiving.

Shane's exceptional local knowledge, real estate expertise and honest, approachable manner were instrumental in my choice of realtor and I am sure that these same attributes were responsible for such a speedy and highly successful outcome for both myself and the buyer. 

I highly recommend Shane Purssell's services if you are looking to sell or purchase your next property. 
Shane, thanks so much - you have made very easy what I thought would be an extremely stressful experience   I am truly appreciative. 

Kerri H
Seller
18 October 2016

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Michael-B-2-48-Anzac-SOLD.JPG
Our family would like to sincerely thank you for the service you gave us in the selling our brother's unit after his passing in January.  From the first meeting when you guided the family through the whole process, including probate requirements, to the suggestions you made for the displaying of the unit to its best potential, your guidance was much appreciated.

At all times you kept the family up to date on the showing of the unit on open days and a follow up of opinions from the interested clients, which helped to make further decisions to our advantage.  Your advice to the buyer kept her interested even with all the delay on the probate paperwork, and we hope she enjoys her new home, it was a loving and welcoming place for all family members who visited Tom.

We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who has to deal with the selling or buying of a property.

Michael B
Seller
7 July 2016

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Elise-G-198-Karawatha-Drive-SOLD.jpg
A big thank you for selling our property so quickly and getting us a great price. Right from the beginning your advice was spot on. You encouraged us to wait to sell until the market was more attractive and the timing and strategy was perfect.

It was so nice to have an agent who was straight down the line and trustworthy. Well done to you and your team. I will definitely be using your services in the future and recommending to friends and family.

Elise G
Seller
20 June 2016

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Chardonnay-14-Primary-SOLD.JPG
I just want to commend and thank you for your excellent service during the period you were our Sales Manager with involvement of selling our town house in Maroochydore.

You certainly went over and above what we were expecting. The communication between us was excellent, and we were well informed, from weekly inspection reports, phone calls & emails, which continued right up to the sale of our townhouse as well as the post sale process.

This was actually the first time we had played the role of “landlords” or even “seller” of property and you certainly guided us all the way. Being an out-of-town (NSW) seller, we had no local knowledge of the Sunshine Coast, including what tradesmen to use for painting/carpeting/general maintenance to prepare our town house for sale as well as general questions about the area.

Had it not been for your help & commitment to assist us, even your advice & guidance in preparing our townhouse for sale, our time in Maroochydore would not have run as smooth as it did, both leading up the last few months before listing our property for sale as well as during the whole sale process.

So, on behalf of Wayne & myself I would like to thank you so much Shane, and I would certainly recommend your services to anyone wishing to list their property for sale with you.

Wayne & Jenny D
Sellers

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-11-Ghost-Gum-Ave-Kuluin.jpg
We wish to give our highest endorsement to Shane Purssell and his team at First National Real Estate, Maroochydore. At all levels of his organization the staff were helpful and courteous.

Some 12 years ago we purchased a property at Kuluin assisted first by Shane’s Mother, Lyn, who was very experienced in our area of interest. We were all impressed by the sincerity and honesty of the Purssell family who were very familiar with local real estate and the industry.

Recently we decided to sell and due to our previous favourable experience with First National we asked Shane to assist us in the sale of our property. Once again, we found that Shane’s considerable experience over the years and his thoroughly modern sales technique to meet the expectations of today’s buyers was invaluable to us in our sale.

After only 21 days on the market, Shane had secured a contract for our sale which we have now satisfactorily completed.

We certainly recommend First National Maroochydore to any potential buyer or seller

Brian and Susan D
Sellers