Shane Dawes - General Manager

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-7S-Lowanna-Dr-Vendor-SOLD.png
We recently sold our beachside holiday apartment with Shane Dawes and found it an excellent experience. He was professional, diligent and always pleasant to deal with. We have sold and bought various properties over the years and found Shane to be a refreshing exception to the somewhat sad norm of over-promising and under-delivering. We appreciated his honesty and well-thought-out reasoning regarding price appraisal and marketing. His acumen was reflected in the fact that we were able to go to contract in two weeks! Shane managed what is often an unncessarily stressful experience into a smooth and assured transaction. He is a consummate professional and stands well above his peers because he treats both sellers and buyers with respect, is diligent in ensuring the parties are engaged throughout the process and, very importantly keeps his word. We have no hesitation in recommending Shane and wish him every success. MDW

Mick & Deb W
Vendors
30 April 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-7S-Lowanna-Dr-SOLD.png
We found Shane Dawes and Dan Bradley were knowledgeable, helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Lu P
Buyer
23 April 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-82-Beach-Parade-SOLD-BUYER.jpg
Shane Dawes helped make the purchase of my property a smooth and enjoyable experience. He was open and honest in his communication and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Shane to family and friends who are thinking of buying or selling.

Louise C
Buyer
28 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Elouera-SOLD-by-2.png
Shane Dawes is easy to deal with and will make the effort to accommodate all the small details that go into making a property purchase possible. I would recommend him to anyone.
 

Ryan E
Buyer
28 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-14-Levuka-Kings-Beach-SOLD-2.png
I would like to thank Shane Dawes so much for his effort and achievement on selling our property. He went above and beyond and made a stressful time for us a pleasure. Thanks so much Shane.

Jane M
Vendor
14 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-82-Beach-Parade-SOLD.png
Sold in two weeks.
Shane Dawes promised a quick sale, and we were delighted with the service, advice and support in achieving a successful contract.
 

Alison N
Vendor
7 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-88-Mons-School-Road-Buderim-SOLD-3.jpg
Our satisfaction with Shane Dawes' approach to the selling of our home would make it very easy for us to recommend him to friends and family.

Thanks for the great result Shane.
 

Peter & Colleen C
Vendor
9 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Tranquil-Cove-SOLD.jpg
Shane Dawes was very professional and throrough during the whole campaign and managed a very difficult negotiation with ease, ultimately extracting the best possible price from the market .

Can recommend Shane and First National Coastal very highly.

Thanks Shane and the team.
 

Neil R
Vendor
9 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-88-Mons-School-Road-Buderim-SOLD.jpg
We found Shane Dawes to be very knowledgeable about the industry. He was friendly and professional.

Would definitely deal with him again.
 

Julian & Rebekkah L
Buyers
26 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-198-Brewers-Road,-Cooran-SOLD-2-(2).png
Shane was recommended to me by an acquaintance & I'm glad it happened that way as I feel the local agents would have struggled to keep up with the demand my property required.
 
Shane was would have been at my property at least once a week over a 3 month period. He certainly worked hard for his commission!
 
Communication was great as there were so many people interested, there were a lot of questions to be asked.
 
Thank you Shane.

Penny W
Vendor
13 September 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-198-Brewers-Road,-Cooran-SOLD-(2).png
"Patience and Moral Suport for a first-time buyer"

I feel really lucky to have dealt with Shane for my first property purchase. I never felt pressured and he (and the vendor) were very patient during what became a long battle to get finance. I will always be grateful for the support he provided during this time and I would definitely recommend him to others.
 

Angela B
Buyer
11 September 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-43-Blaxland-Road,-Burnside-300px-wide-FNC.png
Its been a pleasure dealing with First National Mooloolaba & Maroochydore Real Estate, right from the first time we met with Shane Dawes on site back in late April 2017 and Shane was quite switched on with information on the property we were looking to purchase.

Shane was more than happy to help where he could as far as the representing himself and  First National Mooloolaba & Maroochydore, its been a pleasure in dealing with you all keep up the great work.
 
Looking forward to dealing with you all in the future if we are looking for more property to purchase or sell.

Sean & Ketrina H
Buyers
17 May 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-26-Nirvana-Crescent-Buderim-SOLD-by-Shane-Dawes.jpg
Being a newby to the property market, Shane Dawes made the process simple and made sure I had full understanding.

I found his proactive but non forceful approach very easy to work with. Would recommend Shane to anyone.

Shaun M
Buyer
2 April 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-203-Nova-17-Douglas-St-Mooloolaba-SOLD-by-Shane-Dawes.jpg
I highly recommend Shane Dawes !

Being overseas, Shane made it feel like I was still in Australia during this process as he was very organized and his excellent communication skills kept me in the loop every step of the way.

I felt like he had my best interests at heart and was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Dylan W
Vendor
22 March 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-203-Nova-17-Douglas-St-Mooloolaba-SOLD-by-Shane-Dawes-2.jpg
Committed and helpfull

Shane Dawes helped us through the entire process and was always available to answer questions and was prepared to go the extra mile. Very happy.

Simon & Meredith
Vendors
20 March 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-Edith-Place-Coolum-Beach-SOLD-by-Shane-Dawes.jpg
Shane Dawes made the process of buying a property far from where we live currently very easy. He was flexible in meeting with us at properties but more impressive was his open and honest manner. During a particular viewing he was available to answer any questions while giving us space to inspect at our own pace.

Shane also dealt with third parties on our behalf which was invaluable as we were from a different state.
I would not hesitate to recommend Shane Dawes to any buyers or sellers. 

I knew the first time that I spoke to Shane on the phone that he was going to be a good agent to be dealing with professionally and personally.

Manos E
Buyer
1 March 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-26-Nirvana-Crescent-Buderim-SOLD-by-Shane-Dawes-2.jpg
Shane was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to get the sale we were hoping for.

Would recommend Shane to sell your house and would definitely use his services again.

Tracey R
Vendor
20 February 2017